updated 5:39 PM UTC, Jun 5, 2020

Bulldogs announce football captains, leadership council

by Chance Bailey

Something new that the Bulldogs are doing this season is having team captains and a leadership council. These titles were awarded to certain players by their fellow teammates. The captains will represent the Bulldogs during the coin toss before football games. The leadership council is expected to keep the team in line, and make sure every member of the team is keeping their grades up, and representing the Bulldogs with class on and off the field. The 2012 football captains are Cody Walsh, Carl Parker, Dustin Willson, and Haiden Hughes. The leadership council members are Matt Bailey, Josh Ramirez, D.J Whitely, Colton Ackley, and Haiden Hughes.

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




Humidity: 100%

Wind: 14 mph

  • 03 Jan 2019 45°F 37°F
  • 04 Jan 2019 55°F 34°F